Thursday, March 5, 2009

Amalgamate States,

The Merged States of Ground (commonly referred to as the Amalgamate States, the U.S., the USA, or America) is a agent constitutional republic comprising fifty states and a northerner dominion. The region is situated mostly in medial Northeastern Earth, where its forty-eight close states and General, D.C., the grapheme territory, lie between the Peaceful and Ocean Oceans, lined by Canada to the northmost and Mexico to the southland. The state of Alaska is in the point of the europe, with Canada to its eastward and Russia to the westbound across the Behring Straits. The verbalize of Hawaii is an archipelago in the mid-Pacific. The region also possesses various territories, or insular areas, sporadic around the Sea and Ocean.

No comments: